Burke and Burke Insurance Burke Home page
ABOUT US SERVICES CLAIMS CONTACT US
PRINCIPAL AGENTS
Paul Butch Burke

 

Paul Butch Burke

PRINCIPAL AGENT - Owner

Phone: 703-751-1001 Ext (102)

email: burkep@nationwide.com

Paul Burke Sr.

 

Paul Burke Sr.

PRINCIPAL AGENT - Owner

Phone: 703-751-1001 Ext (201)

email: agent@pburke.net

Phone: (703) 751-1001

FAX: (703) 663-8216

Annandale Office

4115 Annandale Rd

Suite 300

Annandale, VA 22003

Alexandria Office

50 South Pickett Street

Suite 20

Alexandria, VA 22304

PERSONAL LINE (Auto, Home, and Inland Marine)
Donna Ferry

Donna Ferry

Personal Line Agent

Phone: 703-751-1001 Ext (203)

Direct phone: 703-879-1523

email: ferryd2@nationwide.com

Magdelene Nyarko

Magdalene Nyarko

Personal Line Agent

Phone: 703-751-1001 Ext (103)

Direct phone: 571-451-0956

email: nyarkom@nationwide.com

Mavis Nkansah

Mavis Nkansah

Personal Line Agent

Phone: 703-751-1001 Ext (109)

Direct phone: 571-451-0952

email: nkansam@nationwide.com

Mavis Nkansah

Brian Heflin

Personal Line and Life agent

Phone: 703-751-1001 Ext (5079)

email: heflinb1@nationwide.com

 

COMMERCIAL LINE
Hebert Ramirez

Hebert Ramirez

Business Line Agent

Phone: 703-751-1001 Ext (104)

Direct phone: 703-650-5078

email: ramireh@nationwide.com

Alejandra Flores

Alejandra Flores

Business Line Agent

Phone: 703-751-1001 Ext (100)

Direct phone: 571-451-0945

email: floresl7@nationwide.com

Mike Powell

Mike Powell

Phone: 703-751-1001 Ext (101)

Direct phone: 571-451-0957

email: powellm4@nationwide.com

   
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Janet Orellana

Janet Orellana

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 703-751-1001 Ext (206)

Direct phone: 703-879-1521

email: orellay@nationwide.com

Jim Ferry

Jim Ferry

Customer Service Representative

Phone: 703-751-1001 Ext (204)

Direct phone: 703-879-1519

email: ferryj1@nationwide.com